Boroondara Toastmaster’s is run by an Executive Leadership Team, comprised as follows :

@ 02.08.15: – The New Executive includes:

  • President – David N
  • VPPR (Vice President Public Relations) – Justin
  • VPE (Vice President Education) – Andrew P.
  • VPM (Vice President Membership) – Lisa
  • Treasurer -Donna
  • SAA (Sergeant at Arms) – Phil.
  • Past President -Justin

We have also been lucky enough to have the Area Governor as one of our members,  David N.

Sruthi is now also an Area Governor.


“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.”

Our Club Report/DCP Report can be seen here:  DCP Reports

This Web Site is maintained by Guyitservices.com.au,  For any changes or corrections, please go  to the “Contact Us” Page.

Boroondara Toastmasters

Boroondara Toastmasters